Skip to main content


Even when Chapter 11 TV promises that the material may be their worst, it’s still close to being some the best.

Tomayto, tomahto. It’s all relative. The best surfer can make even the worst wave look better than you’d ever surf it, c’est la vie. 

And on that note: the officially titled Shit Waves Vol. 3. More formally known as all the B-sides from Chapter 11 episode 11. Starring all your favourite regulars: Dane, Eithan Osbourne, Mikey McCabe, Jake Kelley, Micky Clarke, and Rolando Montes.

Filmed by Hunter Martinez and Andrew Schooner.

Sometimes the B clips are actually the A clips. 

©Wasted Talent Magazine
Contact us